Faculty members

Professors

Anna-Karin Tornberg NA annak@nada.kth.se +46 8 7906266
Ardeshir Hanifi MEK ardeshir.hanifi@foi.se +46 8 55503197
Arne Johansson MEK viktor@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907151
Dan Henningson MEK henning@mech.kth.se +46 8 7909004
Daniel Söderberg MEK daniels@mech.kth.se +46 8 6767367
Gustav Amberg MEK gustava@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907534
Henrik Alfredsson MEK hal@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907582
Ilkka Karasalo MWL ilkkak@kth.se +46 8 7908017
Jens Fransson MEK jensf@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906193
Laszlo Fuchs MEK lf@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907155
Luca Brandt MEK luca@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906870
Mats Åbom MWL matsabom@kth.se +46 8 7907944
Rebecca Lingwood MEK lingwood@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907582

 

Associate professors

Anders Dahlkild MEK ad@mech.kth.se +46 8 7909174
Alessandro Talamelli MEK talamelli@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907582, +39 0543 374 423
Erik Lindborg MEK erikl@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906801
Hans Bodén MWL hansbod@kth.se +46 8 7908021
Fredrik Lundell MEK fredrik@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906875
Gunilla Efraimsson MWL gef@kth.se +46 8 7906431
Mihai Mihaescu MEK mihai@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907572
Minh Do-Quang MEK minh@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907191
Nicholas Apazidis MEK nap@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907148
Philipp Schlatter MEK pschlatt@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907176
Stefan Ivanell MEK stefani@mech.kth.se +46 8 7908913
Stefan Wallin MEK stefan.wallin@foi.se +46 8 7907172
Susann Boij MWL sboij@kth.se +46 8 7909188

 

Assistant professors

Ciarán O'Reilly MWL ciaran@kth.se +46 8 7908017
Etienne Robert MEK etienne@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907580
Jenny Brandefelt MEK jenny@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906770
Katarina Gustavsson NA katarina@nada.kth.se +46 8 7906696
Karl Bolin MWL kbolin@kth.se +46 8 7909202
Lisa Prahl MEK prahl@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907580

 

Researchers

Geert Brethouwer MEK geert@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907111
Johan Jansson NA jjan@nada.kth.se +46 8 7906417
Nils Tillmark MEK nt@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907625
Ramis Örlü MEK ramis@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906752

 

Post-docs

Alexandre Suryadi MEK alexandre@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907582
Antonio Segalin MEK segalini@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906755
Axel Kierkegaard MWL axelk@kth.se +46 8 7907903
Frederik Schenk MEK fsche@mech.kth.se +46 8 7908034
Georg Eitel-Amor MEK georg@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906185
Ismaël Bouya MEK bouya@mech.kth.se +46 8 7908034
Jeremy Dahan MWL dahan@kth.se  
Liang Wei MEK wei@mech.kth.se +46 8 7908034
Luca Biancofiore MEK biancofiore@mech.kth.se +46 8 7906185
Pierre Augier MEK augier@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907743
Qiang Li MEK qiang@mech.kth.se  
Rickard Ojala NA rojala@kth.se +46 8 7908130
Robert Downs MEK downs@mech.kth.se +46 8 7907642