kth_logo.gif

Faculty and Staff

Employees at the Department listed by category and sorted by the surname. Follow each link for more information. For a list sorted by first name, see here.

Professor

Alfredsson, HenrikProfessor phal@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 82
Amberg, GustavProfessor gustava@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 34
Apazidis, NicholasProfessor nap@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 48
Brandt, LucaProfessor luca@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 70
Eriksson, AndersProfessor anderi@kth.se+46 8 790 79 50
Fransson, JensProfessor jensf@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6193
Fuchs, LaszloProfessor lf@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 55
Henningson, DanProfessor henning@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 90 04
Johansson, ArneProfessor viktor@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 51

Guest Professor

Lingwood, RebeccaProfessor lingwood@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 82

Adjunct Professor

Hanifi, ArdeshirPhD, Docent ardeshir@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 84 82
Söderberg, DanielPhD, Docent dansod@kth.seint+46 8 790 71 96

Affiliated Professor

Gutmark, EphraimProf gutmark@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 55

Professor Emeritus

Bark, FritzProfessor in Hydromechanics fritz@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 75 33
Enflo, BengtProfessor benflo@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 71 56
Lesser, MartinProfessor in Mechanics Emeritus mlesser@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 75 80

Senior Lecturer

Bagheri, ShervinAssociate Professor, Docent shervin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 70
Dahlkild, AndersPhD, Docent ad@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 91 74
Duwig, ChristopheAssociate Professor, Docent duwig@mech.kth.se+46 737 65 22 62
Gutierrez-Farewik, LanieAssociate Professor, Docent lanie@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 7719
Hsieh, RichardAssociate Professor, Docent hsieh@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 50
Karlsson, ArneLicentiate akn@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 64 69
Lindborg, ErikPhD, Docent erikl@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 75 83
Lundell, FredrikPhD, Docent fredrik@mech.kth.seint +46 8 790 68 75
Mihaescu, MihaiAssociate Professor, Docent mihai@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 72
Nordmark, ArnePhD, Docent nordmark@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 92
Prahl Wittberg, LisaAssociate Professor, Docent prahl@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 80
Schlatter, PhilippPhD, Docent pschlatt@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 71 76
Thylwe, Karl-ErikPhD, Docent ket@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 21
Tibert, GunnarPhD, Docent tibert@kth.seint +46 73 765 22 22

Lecturer

Ivanell, Stefan PhD stefani@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 89 13
Liverts, MichaelPhD liverts@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 54
Tammisola, OutiPhD outi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 01
Vinuesa, RicardoPhD rvinuesa@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52

Visiting Lecturer

Talamelli, AlessandroPhD, Associate Prof. talamelli@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52

Lecturer Emeritus

Cohen, IanPhD, Docent ian@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 11
Essén, HannoDocent, Associate Professor hanno@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 87 59
Karlsson, GöranPhD karlsson@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 89 12
Maxe, GunnarLecturer gmx@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 85
Söderholm, LarsPh. D., Docent lhs@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Thor, LarsAssociate Professor lthor@mech.kth.se+46-8 790 84 47

Researcher

Altimira, MireiaPhD mireia@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 71
Brethouwer, GeertPhD, Docent geert@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 7172
Chevalier, MattiasPhD mattias@mech.kth.se+46 8 5550 3259
Do-Quang, MinhPhD, Docent minh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 7191
Eriksson, OliviaPhD olivia@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Fallenius, BengtPhD bengt@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 24
Lacis, UgisPhD ugis@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Lashgari, ImanPhD. imanl@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 76
Örlü, RamisPhD, Docent ramis@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52
Peplinski, AdamPhD adam@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Segalini, AntonioPhD segalini@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 94
Wallin, StefanPhD stefanw@mech.kth.se+46 733 30 34 53

System Administrator

Ekstrand, PärMSc pe@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 86

Technical and Administrative

Holmlund, JonnaHuman Resources Manager jonnahol@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 11
Hornk, HeideFinancial Manager heide@mech.kth.se+46-8-790 71 28
Landin, MalinAdministrator malin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 84
Lindfors, RuneToolmaker runelin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 38
Ottosson, MarcusAdministrative assistant marcusot@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 70 70
Persson, ElisabethHuman Resources Manager elisp@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 11
Sellgren, DanielCourse Administrator danse@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 26
Skult, StefanAdministrative assistant skult@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 23
Vikström, JonasToolmaker jonvik@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 38

Research Engineer

Rosén, TomasPhD rosen@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24

Post Doctor

Bittagowdanahalli-Manjegowda, NingegowdaPhD nbm@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Brouzet, ChristophePhD brouzet@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 25
Cifuentes, LuisPhD cifu@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 35
Couliou, MariePhD couliou@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 01
de Vita, FrancescoPhD fdv@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Dogan, EdaPhD eda.dogan@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 57
Downs, RobertPhD downs@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 54
Ezhova, EkaterinaPhD eezhova@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Gojon, RomainPhD gojon@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Itasse, MaximePhD itasse@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 84 82
Izbassarov, DauletPhD daulet@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Jaouen, NicolasPhD njaouen@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 84 48
Kalpakli Vester, AthanasiaPh.D. sissy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 92
Kato, KentaroPhD kekat@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52
Kawata, TakuyaPhD kawata@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 7654
Lacagnina, GiovanniPhD giov@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Maffioli, AndreaPhD maffioli@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 85
McKenzie, JordanPhD jmac@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Orland, RoeePhD roee@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 79 61
Otero, EvelynPhD otero@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Rinaldi, EnricoPhD erinaldi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Rosti, Marco EdoardoPhD merosti@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Sardina, GaetanoPhD gaetano@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 85
Wang, RuoliPhD ruoli@kth.se+46 8 790 68 01
Yogaraj, SudhakarPhD yogaraj@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70

Graduate Student

Abdulhussain, DhiyaM.Sc. dhiya@kth.se+46 7 333 70 160
Albernaz, DanielM.Sc. daniel@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 71
Alizad-Banaei, ArashM.Sc. arash2@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Appelquist, EllinorM.Sc. ellinor@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 92
Ashwear, NasseradeenM.Sc. ashwear@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6184
Atzori, MarcoM.Sc. atzori@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Beneitez, MiguelM.Sc. beneitez@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Berg, NiclasM.Sc. niber@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Bobke, AlexandraDipl.-Ing. bobke@mech.kth.se+46 8 790
Boström, ErikM.Sc. erikbos@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Brett, CalvinM.Sc. calvinbr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Brynjell-Rahkola, MattiasM.Sc. mattiasbr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Canton, JacopoM.Sc. jcanton@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 34
Chauvat, GuillaumeM.Sc. chauvat@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
De Vincentiis, LucaM.Sc. ldv@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Dijkstra, ErikM.Sc., Lic. dijkstra@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 74
Djurovic, KristinaPhD kdj@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Fabbiane, NicolòPhD nicolo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 67
Ferro, MarcoM.Sc. ferro@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 42
Fornari, WalterM.Sc. fornari@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 34
Gavesi, EmanueleM.Sc. gavesi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95
Ge, ZhouyangM.Sc. zhoge@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 35
Grigoriev, IgorM.Sc. igor@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95
Hedlund, AndréM.Sc. andrehed@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Hyvärinen, AnnM.Sc. annhy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 57
Imani Jajarmi, RaminLicentiate ramin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6188
Jonsson, FredrikM.Sc. fredrik.jonsson@mech.kth.se+46 736685635
Kékesi, TímeaM.Sc. timea@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 71
Kleusberg, ElektraM.Sc. kleu@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Leskovec, MartinM.Sc. marles@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Lim, Shyang MawM.Sc., Lic. smlim@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Lupo, GiandomenicoM.Sc. gianlupo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Majal, GhulamM.Sc. gmmajal@mech.kth.se+46 727 85 95 87
Mamidala, Santhosh BabuM.Tech. mamidala@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 42
Mittal , NiteshM.Sc. nitesh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 96
Mohanan, Ashwin VishnuM.Tech. avmo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Montecchia, MatteoM.Sc. matteomo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95
Moradi Nour, ZeinabM.Sc. zeinabmn@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 71
Morra, PierluigiM.Sc. pmorra@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Niazi Ardekani, MehdiM.Sc. mehd@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Nygård, AlexanderM.Sc. alexander@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Offermans, NicolasM.Sc. nof@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Patil, AmitM.Tech., Lic. patil@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 74
Pietroniro, Asuka-GabrieleM.Sc. agpi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Saglietti, ClioM.Sc. clios@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 34
Schickhofer, LukasM.Sc. schic@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Shahriari, NimaM.Sc. nima@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 76
Singh Negi, PrabalM.Sc. negi@kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Söder, MartinM.Sc. martins@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 57
Stenberg, ErikM.Sc. estenb@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 65
Sundarapandian, SembianM.Sc. sembian@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Sundin, JohanM.Sc. johasu@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 62
Sundström, EliasM.Sc. elias@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 57
Swarén, MikaelM.Sc. swaren@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 74
Tabaei, HamidM.Sc. taba@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Trip, RenzoM.Sc. renzo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 42
Vernet, JulieM.Sc. julie@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 57
Vijayakumar, KirshnegowdaM.Sc. krivi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Wang, YuliM.Sc. yuli@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6184
Winroth, MarcusM.Sc. marwin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 39
Yousefi, AliM.Sc. ayousefi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 28
Zade, SagarM.Sc. zade@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Želi, VeliborM.Sc. velibor@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95