kth_logo.gif

Faculty and Staff

Employees at the Department listed by category and sorted by the surname. Follow each link for more information. For a list sorted by first name, see here.

Professor

Alfredsson, HenrikProfessor phal@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 82
Apazidis, NicholasProfessor nap@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 48
Brandt, LucaProfessor luca@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 70
Eriksson, AndersProfessor anderi@kth.se+46 8 790 79 50
Fransson, JensProfessor jensf@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6193
Gutierrez-Farewik, LanieProfessor lanie@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 7719
Henningson, DanProfessor henning@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 90 04
Johansson, ArneProfessor viktor@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 51
Lundell, FredrikProfessor fredrik@mech.kth.seint +46 8 790 68 75

Guest Professor

Lingwood, RebeccaProfessor lingwood@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 82

Professor Emeritus

Bark, FritzProfessor in Hydromechanics fritz@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 75 33
Fuchs, LaszloProfessor lf@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 55

Senior Lecturer

Bagheri, ShervinAssociate Professor, Docent shervin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 70
Dahlkild, AndersPhD, Docent ad@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 91 74
Duwig, ChristopheAssociate Professor, Docent duwig@mech.kth.se+46 737 65 22 62
Lindborg, ErikPhD, Docent erikl@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 75 83
Mihaescu, MihaiAssociate Professor, Docent mihai@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 72
Nordmark, ArnePhD, Docent nordmark@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 92
Prahl Wittberg, LisaAssociate Professor, Docent prahl@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 80
Schlatter, PhilippPhD, Docent pschlatt@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 71 76
Thylwe, Karl-ErikPhD, Docent ket@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 21

Lecturer

Liverts, MichaelPhD liverts@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 54
Tammisola, OutiPhD outi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 01
Vinuesa, RicardoPhD rvinuesa@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52

Visiting Lecturer

Talamelli, AlessandroPhD, Associate Prof. talamelli@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52

Lecturer Emeritus

Essén, HannoDocent, Associate Professor hanno@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 87 59
Söderholm, LarsPh. D., Docent lhs@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52

Researcher

Brethouwer, GeertPhD, Docent geert@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 7172
Chevalier, MattiasPhD mattias@mech.kth.se+46 8 5550 3259
Do-Quang, MinhPhD, Docent minh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 7191
Fallenius, BengtPhD bengt@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 24
Hanifi, ArdeshirPhD, Docent ardeshir@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 84 82
Ivanell, Stefan PhD stefani@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 89 13
Kalpakli Vester, AthanasiaPh.D. sissy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 92
Lacis, UgisPhD ugis@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Örlü, Ramis* PhD, Docent * ramis@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52
Peplinski, AdamPhD adam@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Segalini, AntonioPhD segalini@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 94
Söderberg, DanielPhD, Docent dansod@kth.seint+46 8 790 71 96
Wallin, StefanPhD stefanw@mech.kth.se+46 733 30 34 53

System Administrator

Ekstrand, PärMSc pe@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 86

Technical and Administrative

Holmlund, JonnaHuman Resources Manager jonnahol@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 11
Hornk, HeideFinancial Manager heide@mech.kth.se+46-8-790 71 28
Lindfors, RuneToolmaker runelin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 38
Ottosson, MarcusAdministrative assistant marcusot@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 70 70
Persson, ElisabethHuman Resources Manager elisp@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 11
Sellgren, DanielCourse Administrator danse@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 26
Skult, StefanAdministrative assistant skult@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 23
Vikström, JonasToolmaker jonvik@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 38

Post Doctor

Bittagowdanahalli-Manjegowda, NingegowdaPhD nbm@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Brouzet, ChristophePhD brouzet@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 25
Brynjell-Rahkola, MattiasM.Sc. mattiasbr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Chen, SongPhD sonc@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 79 61
Costa, PedroPhD pedrosc@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 76
de Vita, FrancescoPhD fdv@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Dogan, EdaPhD eda.dogan@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 57
Izbassarov, DauletPhD daulet@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Kato, KentaroPhD kekat@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52
Lacagnina, GiovanniPhD giov@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Lemétayer, JulienPhD julienle@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 92
Lokatt, MikaelaPhD mlokatt@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Otero, EvelynPhD otero@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Redlinger-Pohn, JakobPhD jakobrp@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 25
Rosti, Marco EdoardoPhD merosti@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Wang, RuoliPhD ruoli@kth.se+46 8 790 68 01
Wei, JianzhengPhD jiwe@kth.se+46 8790 80 65
Zhu, LailaiDr. lailai@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 61

Graduate Student

Abdulhussain, DhiyaM.Sc. dhiya@mech.kth.se+46 7 333 70 160
Alizad-Banaei, ArashM.Sc. arash2@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Atzori, MarcoM.Sc. atzori@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Beneitez, MiguelM.Sc. beneitez@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Berg, NiclasM.Sc. niber@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Brett, CalvinM.Sc. calvinbr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Canton, JacopoM.Sc. jcanton@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 34
Chauvat, GuillaumeM.Sc. chauvat@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
De Vincentiis, LucaM.Sc. ldv@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Djurovic, KristinaPhD kdj@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Ge, ZhouyangM.Sc. zhoge@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 35
Hyvärinen, AnnM.Sc. annhy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 57
Jonsson, FredrikM.Sc. vittu@mech.kth.se+46 736685635
Kleusberg, ElektraM.Sc. kleu@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Leskovec, MartinM.Sc. marles@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Lim, Shyang MawM.Sc., Lic. smlim@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Liu, YixingM.Sc. lyixing@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Lupo, GiandomenicoM.Sc. gianlupo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Majal, GhulamM.Sc. gmmajal@mech.kth.se+46 727 85 95 87
Mamidala, Santhosh BabuM.Tech. mamidala@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 42
Mittal , NiteshM.Sc. nitesh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 96
Mohanan, Ashwin VishnuM.Tech. avmo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Montecchia, MatteoM.Sc. matteomo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95
Moradi Nour, ZeinabM.Sc. zeinabmn@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 71
Morra, PierluigiM.Sc. pmorra@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Niazi Ardekani, MehdiM.Sc. mehd@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Offermans, NicolasM.Sc. nof@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Pietroniro, Asuka-GabrieleM.Sc. agpi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Pozuelo, RamónM.Sc. ramonpr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Ranjbar-Taklime, AliM.Sc. mart2@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 79 61
Rinehart, AidanM.Sc. rinehart@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Rönnberg, KristianM.Sc. kriron@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Saglietti, ClioM.Sc. clios@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 34
Sasaki, KenzoM.Sc. kenzo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Scapin, NicolòM.Sc. nicolos@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95
Schickhofer, LukasM.Sc. schic@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Shahmardi, ArminM.Sc. arminsh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Shen, YazhouM.Sc. yashen@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Singh Negi, PrabalM.Sc. negi@kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Su, BinbinM.Sc. binbins@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Sundarapandian, SembianM.Sc. sembian@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Sundin, JohanM.Sc. johasu@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 62
Sundström, EliasM.Sc. elias@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 57
Tanarro, AlvaroM.Sc. atdr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Vijayakumar, KrishnegowdaM.Sc. krivi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Wang, YuliM.Sc. yuli@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6184
Winroth, MarcusM.Sc. marwin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 39
Yan, ShiyangM.Sc. shiyangy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Yousefi, AliM.Sc. ayousefi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 28
Zade, SagarM.Sc. zade@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Želi, VeliborM.Sc. velibor@mech.kth.se+46 76 7812 651
Zhang, LongbinM.Sc. longbin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84