kth_logo.gif

Faculty and Staff

Employees at the Department listed by category and sorted by the first name. Follow each link for more information. For a list sorted by surname, see here.

Professor

Anders ErikssonProfessor anderi@kth.se+46 8 790 79 50
Arne JohanssonProfessor viktor@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 51
Dan HenningsonProfessor henning@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 90 04
Fredrik LundellProfessor fredrik@mech.kth.seint +46 8 790 68 75
Henrik AlfredssonProfessor phal@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 82
Jens FranssonProfessor jensf@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6193
Lanie Gutierrez-FarewikProfessor lanie@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 7719
Luca BrandtProfessor luca@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 70
Nicholas ApazidisProfessor nap@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 48

Guest Professor

Rebecca LingwoodProfessor lingwood@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 82

Professor Emeritus

Fritz BarkProfessor in Hydromechanics fritz@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 75 33
Laszlo FuchsProfessor lf@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 55

Senior Lecturer

Anders DahlkildPhD, Docent ad@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 91 74
Arne NordmarkPhD, Docent nordmark@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 92
Christophe DuwigAssociate Professor, Docent duwig@mech.kth.se+46 737 65 22 62
Erik LindborgPhD, Docent erikl@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 75 83
Karl-Erik ThylwePhD, Docent ket@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 71 21
Lisa Prahl WittbergAssociate Professor, Docent prahl@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 80
Mihai MihaescuAssociate Professor, Docent mihai@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 72
Philipp SchlatterPhD, Docent pschlatt@mech.kth.seint+46-8-790 71 76
Shervin BagheriAssociate Professor, Docent shervin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 70

Lecturer

Michael LivertsPhD liverts@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 54
Outi TammisolaPhD outi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 01
Ricardo VinuesaPhD rvinuesa@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52

Visiting Lecturer

Alessandro TalamelliPhD, Associate Prof. talamelli@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52

Lecturer Emeritus

Hanno EssénDocent, Associate Professor hanno@mech.kth.seint+46 8 790 87 59
Lars SöderholmPh. D., Docent lhs@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52

Researcher

Adam PeplinskiPhD adam@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Antonio SegaliniPhD segalini@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 94
Ardeshir HanifiPhD, Docent ardeshir@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 84 82
Athanasia Kalpakli VesterPh.D. sissy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 92
Bengt FalleniusPhD bengt@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 24
Daniel SöderbergPhD, Docent dansod@kth.seint+46 8 790 71 96
Geert BrethouwerPhD, Docent geert@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 7172
Mattias ChevalierPhD mattias@mech.kth.se+46 8 5550 3259
Minh Do-QuangPhD, Docent minh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 7191
Ramis Örlü* PhD, Docent * ramis@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52
Stefan WallinPhD stefanw@mech.kth.se+46 733 30 34 53
Stefan  IvanellPhD stefani@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 89 13
Ugis LacisPhD ugis@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70

System Administrator

Pär EkstrandMSc pe@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 86

Technical and Administrative

Daniel SellgrenCourse Administrator danse@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 26
Elisabeth PerssonHuman Resources Manager elisp@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 11
Heide HornkFinancial Manager heide@mech.kth.se+46-8-790 71 28
Jonas VikströmToolmaker jonvik@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 38
Jonna HolmlundHuman Resources Manager jonnahol@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 11
Marcus OttossonAdministrative assistant marcusot@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 70 70
Rune LindforsToolmaker runelin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 38
Stefan SkultAdministrative assistant skult@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 23

Post Doctor

Christophe BrouzetPhD brouzet@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 25
Daulet IzbassarovPhD daulet@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Eda DoganPhD eda.dogan@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 57
Evelyn OteroPhD otero@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Francesco de VitaPhD fdv@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Giovanni LacagninaPhD giov@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Jakob Redlinger-PohnPhD jakobrp@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 25
Jianzheng WeiPhD jiwe@kth.se+46 8790 80 65
Julien LemétayerPhD julienle@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 92
Kentaro KatoPhD kekat@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 52
Lailai ZhuDr. lailai@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 61
Marco Edoardo RostiPhD merosti@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Mattias Brynjell-RahkolaM.Sc. mattiasbr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Mikaela LokattPhD mlokatt@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 75 70
Ningegowda Bittagowdanahalli-ManjegowdaPhD nbm@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 52
Pedro CostaPhD pedrosc@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 76
Ruoli WangPhD ruoli@kth.se+46 8 790 68 01
Song ChenPhD sonc@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 79 61

Graduate Student

Aidan RinehartM.Sc. rinehart@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Ali YousefiM.Sc. ayousefi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 28
Ali Ranjbar-TaklimeM.Sc. mart2@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 79 61
Alvaro TanarroM.Sc. atdr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Ann HyvärinenM.Sc. annhy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 57
Arash Alizad-BanaeiM.Sc. arash2@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Armin ShahmardiM.Sc. arminsh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Ashwin Vishnu MohananM.Tech. avmo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Asuka-Gabriele PietroniroM.Sc. agpi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Binbin SuM.Sc. binbins@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Calvin BrettM.Sc. calvinbr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Christos VavaliarisMSc cvav@mech.kth.se+46 72 572 8610
Clio SagliettiM.Sc. clios@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 34
Dhiya AbdulhussainM.Sc. dhiya@mech.kth.se+46 7 333 70 160
Elektra KleusbergM.Sc. kleu@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Elias SundströmM.Sc. elias@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 67 57
Fredrik JonssonM.Sc. vittu@mech.kth.se+46 736685635
Ghulam MajalM.Sc. gmmajal@mech.kth.se+46 727 85 95 87
Giandomenico LupoM.Sc. gianlupo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Guillaume ChauvatM.Sc. chauvat@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Jacopo CantonM.Sc. jcanton@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 34
Johan SundinM.Sc. johasu@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 62
Kenzo SasakiM.Sc. kenzo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Krishnegowda VijayakumarM.Sc. krivi@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Kristian RönnbergM.Sc. kriron@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Kristina DjurovicPhD kdj@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Longbin ZhangM.Sc. longbin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Luca De VincentiisM.Sc. ldv@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Lukas SchickhoferM.Sc. schic@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Marco AtzoriM.Sc. atzori@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Marcus WinrothM.Sc. marwin@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 39
Martin LeskovecM.Sc. marles@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Matteo MontecchiaM.Sc. matteomo@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95
Mehdi Niazi ArdekaniM.Sc. mehd@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Miguel BeneitezM.Sc. beneitez@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Niclas BergM.Sc. niber@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 57
Nicolas OffermansM.Sc. nof@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Nicolò ScapinM.Sc. nicolos@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 95
Nitesh Mittal M.Sc. nitesh@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 96
Pierluigi MorraM.Sc. pmorra@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Prabal Singh NegiM.Sc. negi@kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Ramón PozueloM.Sc. ramonpr@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Roberto MoscaM.Sc. rmosca@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 50
Sagar ZadeM.Sc. zade@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 24
Santhosh Babu MamidalaM.Tech. mamidala@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 76 42
Sembian SundarapandianM.Sc. sembian@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 88
Shiyang YanM.Sc. shiyangy@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Shyang Maw LimM.Sc., Lic. smlim@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Velibor ŽeliM.Sc. velibor@mech.kth.se+46 76 7812 651
Yazhou ShenM.Sc. yashen@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 71 62
Yixing LiuM.Sc. lyixing@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 61 84
Yuli WangM.Sc. yuli@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 6184
Zeinab Moradi NourM.Sc. zeinabmn@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 68 71
Zhouyang GeM.Sc. zhoge@mech.kth.se+46 8 790 80 35